Dr. Coenraad Hendriksen, Chair Scientific Committee
Institute for Translational Vaccinology, The Netherlands
Dr. Supaporn Phumianmorn, co-Chair Scientific Committee
Department of Medical Sciences, Ministry of Public Health, Thailand
Dr. Gautam Sanyal
Vaccine Analytics, LLC, USA
Dr. Sunil Kumar Goel
Serum Institute India. India
Dr. Karl-Heinz Buchheit
European Directorate for the Quality of Medicines & HealthCare (EDQM), France

Dr. Catrina Stirling
Zoetis, United Kingdom
Dr. Marlies Halder
Dr. Yeowon Sohn
Seoul National University, Republic of Korea
Dr. Denis Lambrigts
GSK Biologicals, Belgium
Dr. Wassana Wijagkanalan
Government Affairs Manager, Thailand
Dr. Richard Hill
International Alliance for Biological Standardization (IABS), USA
Dr. Laura Viviani
Humane Society International (HIS), Italy

Dr. Mario Landys
Cuerdo Finlay Institute, Cuba
Dr. Koji Ishii
National Institute of Infectious Diseases, Japan
Dr. Robin Levis
Dr. Ai-Ping Hsu
Animal Health Research Institute, Taiwan
Dr. Thitawat Chanthaworn
National Institute of Animal Health, Thailand
Dr. Jim Webster
Ruakura Research Centre, New Zealand

Dr. Hilde Depraetere
European Vaccine Initiative (EVI), Germany
Dr. Sylvie Uhlrich
Sanofi-Pasteur Lyon, France
Dr. Carmen Jungbaeck
International Alliance for Biological Standardization (IABS), USA
Dr. Scott Craig
Therapeutic Goods Administrator, Australia
Dr. Bob Sitrin
Vaccine Development Global Program – APTH, USA